NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️

NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️, 99 y.o.

Location: Spain

Room subject: ‘CrazyTicket’: naked massage with happy ending and then showe show with @dianeprinc3ss Type /cmds to see all commands.